Hauptseite |Kontakte |Newsletter-Abo |Karriere
Search
Nachrichten

Team(alle)

Karen Agayan, LL.M. (München)

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

+7(495)771-21-45
E-mail: karen.agayan@arpartners.ru 

Dmitriy Ratner, LL.M. (Frankfurt am Main)

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

+7(926)106-52-97
E-mail: dmitriy.ratner@arpartners.ru


Arkadiy Timoveev

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

E-mail: arkadiy.timofeev@arpartners.ru


Marija Sokolova

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

E-mail: marija.sokolova@arpartners.ru


Pletnev Alexander

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

E-mail: alexander.pletnev@arpartners.ru

 

Olga Egorova

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

E-mail: olga.egorova@arpartners.ru

 

Sergey Batalov

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

E-mail: sergey.batalov@arpartners.ru


Kirill Abramov

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

E-mail: kirill.abramov@arpartners.ru

 

Evgeniya Hvostova

Tel.: +7(495)926-85-44

E-mail: evgeniya.hvostova@arpartners.ru

© Anwaltskanzlei «Agayan, Ratner & Partners»